

McCook Park District



President FRANK PILCH 4911 Riverside Ave. McCook, Illinois 60525 Telephone 708.447.7048 Fax 708.447.7157 mccookparkdistrict@comcast.net

Vice President EDWIN SALA

Superintendent /Treasurer MARCUS LARSON Secretary PHIL SVETICH Commissioners
NICK DENTAMARO
DIANE PERRIN
NATHAN TOBOLSKI

Attorney GARY PERLMAN Auditor JASON COYLE

FOIA STATEMENT

The McCook Park District is a separate municipal governing agency established for the purpose of providing parks, facilities and recreational programs for the residents of McCook. The Park District is governed by five Commissioners who are elected for 6 year terms. Regular Park Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm. Board meetings are located on the second floor of the administration building in the meeting room. The McCook Park District owns approximately 3 acres of property and operates on an annual budget of: \$500,000. Currently the Park District has three full time employees and seven part time employees.